mama

Over the last couple of weeks I’ve realized that any difficult situation is made unspeakably harder without a mother. I wish I could say more about it or expand, but that’s really it. Every hard situation is so much harder to me because I can’t talk to or hug my mom. I feel like when Maggie Banning said, “you need a mother very very badly,” to Captain Hook, she wasn’t actually talking to him. She was talking to me.

In other news, this is how my mustache looks after 4 daysphoto-139.jpg

Impressive, i know. Since I go to bible college, I have just been speaking my mustache into existence through faith. You just wait until the 5th of may, this stache will blow all yall’s minds.

2 thoughts on “mama

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

