self spelunking

learning about ones self a good idea. Try it. Being honest whilst doing the previous is not easy. No matter how bad I wish I was, I can’t pretend I am a great artist. I can still enjoy drawing or doing whatever if I am doing it for the right reason, but I may never be someone that someone ever admires for his artistic ability. I’m just using art as an example right now but I could have made the same point with hundreds of different things I wish I could trick people into thinking about me.

You should all see the movie Meet the Robinsons. It will teach you things.

You should all buy this cd

One thought on “self spelunking

  1. I did see it, it was very good.

    I just bought this CD, it is super good I am kind of in love with it a little bit.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

