Hillsong International Leadership College First Semester: Check

I just finished my last assessment for college this semester. And it only took me until 4:15am the day they are due. It’s to the point now where I think that if I sleep for the next 2 hours it will just make my situation worse for tomorrow/today. But I’m not complaining. This is a momentous occasion for me, not to be taken lightly. I and the other 3 people who have stayed up and will continue throughout the night will soon go to the local 24 hour McDonalds and partake in a breakFEAST. I don’t know if there is such a thing, but if there’s not, I will recommend it to Ronald myself. He’s sitting on a gold mine with that one. I don’t know if I’ve mentioned this, but McDonalds is way better here. At first I just thought Australia was arrogant, always boasting of there “100% Australian Beef” in their hamburgers. Then you try one and it’s like BAM! Best fast-food meat ever. I have had a serious amount of caffeine within the last 9 hours and my left arm keeps falling in and out of consciousness. HUZZAH!

One thought on “Hillsong International Leadership College First Semester: Check

  1. Man, when I saw the title of your post and then saw a picture of McDonald’s, I thought the worst! I thought maybe your next leadership position was at McDonald’s! Not that there’s anything wrong with that…

    That’s okay if you have better beef than us. We have rice, spam & portuguese sausage for breakfast! And yummy Teri-burgers. We also have killer mango-peach, banana, taro, or haupia (coconut pudding) pies. Not just your plain old apple here! They also just came out Nation-wide with Southern Style Chicken Sandwich. It’s the closest thing we have to Chick-fil-a in Hawaii.

    Are assessments like finals? I don’t understand all this austro-speak like “flat”, “anzac” and “rad”. :oD

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

