I’m not afraid anymore

I am currently watching Home Alone while working on an assessment. Not too hard of an assessment easily becomes the most challenging thing in the world when you’re watching a movie that demands my full attention. I don’t want to miss one second of this gold. It makes me miss home and yearn for Christmas; both of which will be mine in not much more than three months. Christmas music……………….gets me every time.

As does this:

Hot

Not

It’s definitely becoming spring. My allergies are off the charts

One thought on “I’m not afraid anymore

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

