I smell smoke. Finally

So I’ve been pretty sick recently. Like two and a half weeks ago I started not feeling good one night and the next day I wasn’t really feeling good and that night I didn’t sleep good and the next day I felt worse and that process went on for about a week before I went to the doctor; each day feeling worse. I had pneumonia and a bad sinus infection, which leads me to the point of this post. I haven’t been able to smell or taste for like two and a half weeks. I don’t know if you’ve ever been congested enough where you can’t smell or taste, but it’s crazy. You never really feel like eating. I guess because you can’t smell anything to wet your appetite. Anyways, today I smelt and tasted for the first time and it was awesome. I’m getting better. Thank you antibiodics! The moral of this story is obvious. If you ever feel sick, you’ll get better. So suck it up

One thought on “I smell smoke. Finally

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

