I haven’t put anything up in awhile. No whitty ideas I suppose so I’ll just give a little update.

I started classes again a few weeks ago. The first two weeks I had “intensives” as it is at the first two weeks of each semester where you do a semesters worth of hours for a class in two weeks. It went faster than expected and this week I started normal classes. The first couple of weeks after I got back were super hot and then it was real cold and rainy for the last two weeks until yesterday and now it’s nice again.

I am super excited for this year. I can’t even really say why. I’m excited for this year because of what it will mean for the years to come, which I think is a cool place to be in. There are a ton of things that keep happening that fully like God orchestrating my life to prove to me he has things under control. Maybe I am just noticing more the things God always does, but either way it’s pretty sweet. Now if I could just trust Him when that doesn’t seem to be true.

I have a feeling I will be listening to a lot of these bands this year:

  • Taxi taxi
  • The Cinematics
  • Fujiya & Miyagi
  • The Walkmen
  • We Barbarians

Also, I got a hair cut. One night my friend was like, “hey can I cut your hair?”……………I said yes

photo-279

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

