almost cool

The other day I made a decision. I decided to make a twitter account. I registered, worked on my profile for a little bit, looked at other profiles to make sure mine looked the best, read some peoples updates…….and so on and so forth for about an hour. Then I realized I didn’t care about it so I deleted it. It is pretty cool, but do I really need another tool that will get me closer and closer to becoming a stalker of sorts? Facebook is doing a good enough job for that.

Listening to:

The Flaming Lips-At War With The Mystics

The Walkmen-You and Me

Modest Mouse-Good News For People Who Love Bad News

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

